HELP

Discussion in 'Sick Plants and Problems' started by MVgenetics, Jun 11, 2021.

1. Hey family, i could really use some help. My girls are all in their 8th week of veg and I am running 4 different ETHOS strains, all in nectar #4 soil.. hand watered temps and humidity dialed in, ac infinity intake/exhaust, clip fans, the whole 9. Using advance nutrients sensi grow a & b, with power Si. Sometimes recharge depending on the day and how they’re feeling. I noticed my Cotton Candy Cookies girl has these sort of pale-ish leaves, on other ones she has kind of rust-ish mottled spotting almost. Yellow ish around the rust spots too maybe? Might be a calcium deficiency but I have no experience with those since using AN... this is the first time I’ve had this problem. My Mandarin Bubba girl has tips that are brown and crispy.. almost like over-fertilization (nute burn)... and on the higher ups they are just yellow tips although it could be the same crispy tip thing. Please help. Any and all advice would be awesome. The first pics are CCC, and the growth tips are seen being a different color too. the very last pic is MB. She only has tips like this. [​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG]

Sent from my iPhone using Grasscity Forum

2. overwatered, root issues, maybe bound idk. What is the pH of the runoff?
    I don't like AN nutes; the most problems I see when people come on asking for help is from that overpriced brand.
    and its seldom pH perfect.
    Its not a calcium issue, but maybe some Mg getting locked out.
    You'll need to provide more information on your grow to get a better answer.

• Like Like x 2
    • Agree Agree x 1