Help!

Discussion in 'First Time Marijuana Growers' started by Uknewbie, Jun 27, 2017.

1. Can anyone point me in the right direction of a good set up of need for 8 plants?

2. 8 plants is pretty vague... you can grow 4 plants per sq ft or 1 plant over 4 sq ft. What's the goal here?

• Like Like x 1
  3. Yeah sorry dude I'm a total grow beginner, looking to get started. I'm looking for a decent yeild also looking for advice on good seeds to start me off buddy

4. How many threads are you going to start? You just made a post in your other thread that you weren't going with 8 plants and that you changed to 2 or 3. Multiple threads about the same thing will not get you more answers.

• Agree Agree x 1
  5. No I said should I? Nobody responded. Why be negative

6. I'm not being negative - sometimes it takes a day or so to get a response - there are hundreds of growers on this site and as inconvenient as you may find it, not all of them are online the exact same time as you. It doesn't matter how you word it - it's the same subject.

• Like Like x 1
  7. Coming from another total beginner I would only start with 1 or 2 any more then that can be a little over whelming without a good bit of experience. That's just my opinion. Best of luck to you man!

Sent from my iPhone using Grasscity Forum

• Like Like x 2
  8. #8 MickFoster, Jun 27, 2017
    Last edited: Jun 27, 2017
    You received feedback about seeds and how to get a decent yield in your other thread.

9. Thanks dude yeah heard that a few times now so best to take the advice. How are you getting on? Do you have a grow on just now

10. Yeild has nothing to do with how many plants indoors

• Agree Agree x 2
  11. We need alot more info. You wanna grow 8 small plants or 8 plants worth your time?

12. Sorry yeah 8 plants worth my time but I've been advised to only grow 2-3 plants as I'm a beginner buddy