Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Help!!! With weed

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by TheMadStoner, Aug 4, 2011.

1. Hi guys i'm really new to smoking and was gonna get some weed tomorrow and i was wondering what a 1/4 and an 1/8 looks like im buying small just to test the dealer and i know that it depends on how dense the weed is but give me an estimate so i wont get ripped of and i dont have a scale but i'm getting one

2. All bud is different man. Just invest in a scale..

3. buy scale first. weigh it out. you can't eyeball anything, but you can weigh it.

4. i know man but can anyone just give an estimate of some mids or something thanks for the comment dud and i am getting one soon maybe in the next week or so :D

5. noone can estimate anything. too many variables. just buy a scale and save yourself the headache and possible chance of getting ripped.

6. kk man ill just buy small tomorrow and eyeball it so it wont be too bad but i am getting a scale i just cant get one now thanks for the help sean :D

7. Is it some kill or mids? A quarter of mids and killer are two different animals. If its mids then it was probobly bricked so it will look way smaller than a dank sack. Your best bet is to ask him to weigh it in front of you, most dealers are cool about it. Post a picture when you get it and how much you paid, we can try helping you out then.

8. no prob. if you were local i'd kick you down with my older scale.