Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Help With This Bong

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by cRiTiCaL, May 27, 2009.

1. #1 cRiTiCaL, May 27, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: May 27, 2009
    I've never used a bong before and I'm looking to buy my first bong. I don't want to go all-out purchasing some crazy expensive bong that I have no idea how to use.

I want to buy this bong: Acryl bong clear - Bubble Bongs

Is that all I need, or do i need to purchase anything else?
    Besides ganja :rolleyes:

Also if somebody could tell me how to use it,
    like how far up i fill it with water, and how many bong hits will i get off of a 20 bag?
    (sorry for no exact weight on the 20 bag part)
    Do I need to grind up my bud before putting it in the bowl or can i just pack a whole nug in there?

Sorry for sounding like a noob, but I'm extremely new to bongs.

2. Acrylic, ewww. Get a glass bong you'll be much much happier in the end and your bud won't taste like dirty hooker asshole.

3. #3 IMAEREHW, May 27, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: May 27, 2009
    pretty much the same thing, but in glass and cheaper. you're welcome.
    Glass Bong - Regular Glass Bongs

when it gets to you, it should arrive with the bong and the bowl. put the bowl in the hole on the bong, grind up the weed, or break apart with your hands. you want as much surface area as possible. Fill water about 1/2-1 inch above the bottom of the stem.