Help Quartz nail wont stop smoking

Discussion in 'Concentrate Tools' started by GreenMarine420, Mar 12, 2018.

1. What is with these quartz bangers I dont understand how people are able to use these things please give me some tips here. I have been vaping concentrates for 3 or 4 years now and the only nails I have owned have all been Titanium e nail because I hate using a torch. I have gone through 5 or 6 vape pens and tried probably another 5 or 6, some are great and some are crap. ( puffco plus by far the worst vape pen I have tried, Shatter Blaster is my fav so far with sub ohm box mod at around 16w-20w) A vape pen with good clean quality atomizer taste just fine to me, and I find using a vape pen gets me just as high as dabs, obviously if you do a 0.5g dab you will get higher than a small few hits from a vape pen but they work and taste great and IMO its way better than using a torch.