Help PLEASE

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by Takobxll, Jan 25, 2021.

1. Hey guys so I have an issue.

I can't get high. This has been an issue I've had for months. I have been smoking for a couple years and have never had this problem. all of a sudden I just couldn't get high. I didn't even notice when it first happen or know like what day it started at but I have tried so many different things. I've take many long month breaks and week breaks. I've tried eating mango. I've tried different strands, dealers, and methods. I've tried join, blunts, bowls, GBS, vapes, and dab pens. It just makes me tired now instead of high. I'm starting to worry that I will never get high again. Please help. Should I contact like a therapist or doctor. Maybe my chi is blocked or something

• Funny Funny x 2
  2. Smoked out tolerance and shitty low quality edibles.
    I can't fix the first one but I can show you how to solve the 2nd half.

This works best with Kief or Hash but it'll still kick your ass done with buds.

Decarb 240 F for 40 minutes uncovered

5 grams Kief or Hash or powdered buds
    1 tablespoon Coconut oil
    1/2 teaspoon Lecithin
    Combine
    Heat 220 F for 20 minutes
    Freeze
    Heat 220 F for 20 Minutes.
    Done.

[​IMG]
    Triple batches shown.
    [​IMG] 15 grams of Kief and 3 tablespoons of oil

[​IMG]

[​IMG] 160 micron dry ice kief used.

[​IMG]
    8 years I've been making this stuff and it never fails to put me in my place. Day after day it just works.
    Hallucinating Hash Capsules for Hemp Heads
    BNW

• Like Like x 1
  3. #3 Storm Crow, Jan 25, 2021
    Last edited: Jan 26, 2021
    It could be your diet! Most folks are deficient in Omega 3 because most of our cooking oils are high in Omega 6 and have little or no Omega 3! And most of us are not eating wisely during the pandemic - lots of fatty comfort foods, pizzas, chocolates and other goodies.