Help Please, Yellowing veins on new growth.

Discussion in 'Sick Plants and Problems' started by Spenc3cont, Mar 1, 2020.

1. Good morning GS,
    Could someone chime in and let me know what they think. I might be looking too hard into it but feel like my new growth leaves have veins yellowing or something just doesn’t look normal to me on my bigger plants. The Seedlings I’m almost positive was totally my fault I’m pretty sure and will explain those further down.
    But I’m no pro by all means!...

My room set ups:
    I’ve got two rooms separating the seedling and veg plants. Which will end up being a Veg Room and Flower Room.
    Installed on the wall that’s separating the two rooms has two fart exhaust fans. One high and one low circulating the air between the two rooms. In my Flower Room (Room with the NextLight Mega) there is an exterior wall with a attic exhaust fan blowing air outside and a window with a A/C window unit constantly going bringing in fresh air from outside. The exhaust fan kicks on about every 15 min or so, running off a thermostat.

Regarding the bigger plants :
    The light I’m using is a NextLight Mega 650w.
    The temp at its highest is 83 and lowest 75.
    Humidity bounces around 50-70% depending when the exhaust kicks on.
    The soil I’m using is Mother Earth.
    And I’m feeding at every other watering using CX Horticulture products. For my base nuts I’m using Hydro A 1-4-4 and Hydro B 2-0-1 . I’m also giving them Growth Enhancer veg boost 11-0-0.
    I started at 4ml/gal with all three products however, my first feeding a couple weeks ago I only used the Veg Booster as it was the only food I had at the time. That was the only feeding where I fed with Veg Boost alone. The next week after I used all three products. All at 4ml/gal. The plants got hungry looking after I put the plants under the new light looking light in color, so was told to bump up my Hydro A and B to 5ml/gal which I did this past week.