HELP PLEASE ! Everything was all good til I fucked up the other morning.

Discussion in 'First Time Marijuana Growers' started by AZGREENery, Jul 8, 2017.

1. This is my first time really growing. Live in AZ, yes I know. Outdoors, didn't germinate, planted seeds in ground on 4-25-17, use fox farms ferts and the grow big.. i have been using a 2L watering can, i first will water tge soil with like 1/2 L of plain water then i fertilize about 5 minutes later, putting 2 TBS of the fert and then I only put like 1-1.5 tsp of the grow big; every 2 weeks I put 1/8 tsp of great white shark root enzymes and once a week I put 1/2 tsp of carboload and 1/2 tsp of rhinoskin.. recently I've been putting 1/2 tsp of cal mag in there just because, no reason at fuckin all.. I do the nutes every 2 days, watering every morning though, About a gallon. So, here's the situation, the other day I woke up early as he'll, like 445. I decided he'll I'm up, might as well go water the plants and give them their food; mind you on this morning 7-4-17, I decided that he'll my plant is growing like 1-1.5 inches a day and is showing pre flowers and has pistols on 3 nodes, so ima give her a boost.. meaning, in each of those nutes above, I poured over the watering can onto the measuring spoon, which means a lot more dropped into the can then usual, not tomention I had it.in my head that is double up on all the nutes, but still use the 2L watering can.. stupid right.. I'm leaving out something important, I went and bought tiger bloom, told myself I'm not gonna use it yet and wait another week or 2 for it to really hit flowering.. that morning I put a teaspoon of that in along with the grow big, SMFH.. I did this with the cal mag too.. now the reason I'm sayin potassium is because I also have another separate plant I'm using advanced nutrients on, use cal mag , doubled up that plant and the tips are bleached.. so looking at the symptoms and research of the big plant, it's my assumption.. I flushed for 2 da