help on my first grow 2nd week

Discussion in 'Hydroponic Growing' started by mikieloc, Nov 26, 2012.

1. hey g.c help me out my clones are not looking great.i have a grow tent 32x20x65 i have 3 plants sour diesel clones my water runs high so i just started really keepin up with the pm.i added pics..some leaves are turning up im runing a 150w ballast with a 150w hps light.small grow 3 plants.12-18 inches away..temps stay 79-82

Attached Files:

2. What is the pH of your nutrient mix?
    What is the TDS/PPM/EC of your nutrient mix?
    What is the temperature of your nutrient mix?
    What type of hydroponic setup are you using?
    Are you using RO water or tap water?

3. dam bro..ima beginner..ok here goes im using pure blend pro bloom 2-3-5 also magical 2-0-0 im using purified water i dont know the ppm.i have a 10 gallon 3 plant bubbleponic set up

4. Yeah, Im a beginner, too. The answers to the questions I asked, at a minimum, will aid others in helping you sort out your issue.

... but if you cant even answer those questions, no one is really going to be able to help you until you get the proper monitoring equipment.

5. sour d! excellent choice! what dosage/concentration are you using for your nutrients?

6. this is bullshit, get a ph meter, some good nutes, feed appropriately, enough light, exhaust and watch them grow....if u r a beginner u dont need to be a rangers fan

7. thats why im askin dawg..so if anyone knows about these products let me kno this is what im usin for nutes..is this bullshit let me know.the lady in the hydro store said this is cool..and im usin at half strength

Attached Files:

8. #8 cdphalanx, Nov 26, 2012
    Last edited by a moderator: Nov 26, 2012

lolwut?

ph meter = monitoring equipment, which exactly what I said he should get.
    he already has nutes
    to feed appropriately in hydro, you need to be able to measure EC/TDS = monitoring equipment

So yeah, I guess you're right. What I posted is 'bullshit' :rolleyes: