Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Help Needed Please , I Think I Smoked Too Much Freaking Out Need Answers

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by royakash92, Jun 13, 2014.

1. #1 royakash92, Jun 13, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Jun 13, 2014
    Hello everyone at Grass City! Hope you guys are having a great time getting high! :p

I am new to smoking marijuana, and i don't have much experience of smoking it either. i have only smoked about 8- 9 times in my entire life, and that also i only started about 2 months back in april 2014 when it was my birthday and one of my friends gave me a joint to smoke. I usually smoke marijuana out of a bong or a rolled joint.

So Here is my story,

i usually get my marijuana from my dealer and i only have smoked a particular type of marijuana till now which gives me a nice bodily high and i get kind of couch- locked.

Last week though , 8th of june i went to my dealer to get my usual type of marijuana, but instead of that my dealer gave me a different type, saying that the usual stuff was out of stock. i took the new stuff and smoked it up and i SMOKED A LOT OF IT because at first i was not getting the type of high which i usually get from my regular type of weed. So it didn't give me a body high,instead gave a different type of high where my perception of reality was kind of changed

some of the symptoms of which i will write below.

1)I saw colours brighter and more saturated.
    2)I saw lights more brighter that usual