Help. My flower's been pollinated.

Discussion in 'First Time Marijuana Growers' started by Didiastole, Jul 25, 2017.

1. Hello, GC. I've been flowering my plant for over two months now. For the last two weeks I've made a huge mistake by putting one more plant in the same grow room I was flowering my feminized plant. Bad luck. The new plant revealed male and I removed it as soon as I saw it, but I think it was a little bit late..

Here are some pics of my buds. Are those snowy balls seeds? Am I still able to smoke the buds after harvest(removing the seeds, of course)?
    I am not sad nor I think it was bad luck, seeds are always welcome here.

Also, since it was flowering for 2 months now, how long should I wait for harvest ?
    And I still wonder why my plant has lost all its big leaves and got left only with those small bud leaves..
    Thanks!
    (Grow setup:
    200w cfl lights
    Medium garden soil with perlite, wormcastings and coco
    Ph range 6.0 6.5)
    20170724_231659.jpg
    20170724_231710.jpg

2. Seeds are the least of your problems. Wtf happened here? Is this plant reverting to veg? This picture has got me fucked up. Let me finish this blunt and come back...

• Like Like x 3
    • Funny Funny x 2
  3. What's going on with your plants

Sent from my SM-G930F using Tapatalk

4. How many CFL lights are you using? She looks really light deprive, maybe why the big leafs just done gave up. How many hours of light have you been giving her, and how sure are you there isn't a light leak in your grow room? Maybe from a fan running?

5. Plant looks really funk, kind of cool funky, looks like star buds. Either way I think it's time to start a new plant.

I'm guessing you either had light leaks or not on a 12/12 schedule. Looks like it revegged then flowered then revegged again and then flowered again. :smoke:

• Like Like x 1
    • Agree Agree x 1
  6. It actually does look kind of dope haha...

7. #7 generic98547, Jul 25, 2017
    Last edited: Jul 25, 2017