help meeeee pleeeeeease!!!

Discussion in 'Sick Plants and Problems' started by zills, Sep 29, 2009.

1. hey guys i woke up today and my plants are looking worse they are yellowing at the bottom leaves and 1 of them is crispy and broke when i touched it. the only one that looks okay is the 1 that i didnt transplant to the 3 gallon bucket(last pic). its been a week tomorrow that i havent watered them and im thinkin they are dying.they look alot worse then yesterday. ...anyone got any clue[​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG]

2. This is your third post on the same topic, please do not multi-post you will get an answer if you are patient. Only thing i can say is maybe a nitrogen deficiency or a root problem.

3. my bad i thought maybe putting it in different areas was what i had to do... im new to all this forum stuff i just dont want my plants to die:eek:

4. They look over watered or dry...which one is it? How often and how much do you water?

5. #5 zills, Sep 30, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: Sep 30, 2009
    i thought i had overwatered them so its been a week today since i watered them. i transplanted them from a lil under 1 gallon pots to 3 gallon pots 3 days after i thought i overwatered them and didnt add any water to the new soil to help them get dry if thats what it was but its like they got worse after transplanting them.... and when they were in the 1 gallon pots i watered them with 1 liter of water which i think was too much but like i say they got transferred to a bigger pot without the moisture and havent perked back upp