help me!!!

Discussion in 'First Time Marijuana Growers' started by Swagga2017, Jan 10, 2017.

1. Im a super newbie. I started my plants from some random seeds i had from GDP and ASIAN ORANGE. My plants were attacked by bugs so i moved them inside. My plants are starting to look droopie and yellow at tip. What do i need to do because ive been watering them , drainage appears to be good. Im using cfls. When can i start the flowering cycle?

20170109_162011.jpeg 20170109_162106.jpeg

Attached Files:

2. You're a little late in asking for advice now, I'm afraid. I'd go ahead and flip to flower now but I wouldn't hold out hope for much, if any, smoke-able flowers. Read everything in the link below for your next try and save up some money for a proper grow light.

www.growweedeasy.com

• Like Like x 1
  3. Oooh noo , is there any way i can save them? Theres 3 plants all together. Theres two in brown pot and the other is by itself in the milk gallon. The ones in the brown pot took a long time to start growing but once i put them indoors they started growing good. The other plant by itself keeps growing leaves , leaves and more leaves but they have been drooping and tips are yellowing on some leaves. Is there anything else i can do for them??

4. This is the solo plant...any hope for her? Omg...maybe its a him
    20170109_161822.jpeg

5. They're rootbound and need bigger pots. Try transplanting into a 2 or 3 gallon with some good soil and flipping to 12/12 a few days later. Add a few 2700k CFLs and I don't see why you wouldn't get SOME bud from them.

2'x2', 3'x3' and 2'x4' - Multi-strain