Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Help me..PLEASE HIGH AS HELL AND SKETCHED OUT

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by TokeDaily, Jun 8, 2010.

1. #1 TokeDaily, Jun 8, 2010
    Last edited by a moderator: Jun 8, 2010
    FUCK!! I have been smoking for 3 years and i have JUST been informed about the "white lighter" curse!! What the fuck is that? Please explain this!?!??!

2. u mean lighter?

Apparently if you smoke with a white lighter it causes bad luck

3. Never heard about some white litter curse.

I do know about a white LIGHTER curse though. :rolleyes:

Pretty much bad shit happens with white lighters, pieces break, people get caught, people die.

4. what kind of bad luck!? i am even afraid to go get it and through it out!

5. Just a superstition. I personally have never once had bad luck while rolling with a white lighter.

6. also the government puts a device in them to know when your smoking illegal things and it sends a signal to the authorities who can trace it within a few feet of where its being used :eek: I'd run like hell if i were you :smoking:

7. I don't believe it so I dono

Ya man u better start running and bring some doughnuts for a distraction

8. If there was a reward for buzz killing you would win...

9. why is there another thread about this on here? the dozens of other ones were bad enough! come on, guys... ;)

10. sorry must have not done the search right

11. Aah, the good ole white lighter myth...

12. Can't blame me I'm not the one who started it ;P

nubs need to learn to search for shit