Help me friends.... (will be updated daily)

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by jdm_420, Nov 27, 2011.

1. #1 jdm_420, Nov 27, 2011
    Last edited by a moderator: Nov 27, 2011
    What's up everyone,
    Well to make a long story short, I have a problem with the herb, I have been smoking non stop for about 3 years , and I mean daily, I live in so cal and have a medical card, and there's a dispensary in every damn corner here where I live (San Fernando valley-LA), so top notch dank herbs have never really been a problem for me.
    Now what Iam I bitching and complaining about then? Well weed has become like fucking crack to me, I can't go more than a couple hours without lighting up, or else I get real cranky , mad in general, and smoking will be all that's on my mind. I don't even get stoned no more, just head changed , but I feel waaaay better (suddenly all is right with the world). And I love it , don't get me wrong, but it has got a hold of my life as to where everything in my life has revolved around being able to smoke , I feel controlled and I for the life of me CANNOT take a tolerance break.i will not last a couple hours before my brain persuades me into justifying a reason for me to smoke. Herb has taken control of me and I don't like that.
    Now why am I asking of your guys/gals help? This has been a favorite community of mine , I love grasscity and it's members , it ha never failed to make me laugh, make me think, an make me re-examine what I'm doing, so Iam asking help in taking a tolerance break, just Please give me some support/advice/ funny/friendly words (as I've nowhere else to get it, my friends will usually just laugh and say "yeah right, ur gunna take a break?" and then hand me a blunt, and I can't resist ), I will be updating this thread daily as to. How Iam feeling, and my progress, and a place to let out my depression (which happened if I don't smoke).