Help! I might be growing Blueberry kush!

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Indoors' started by reeferer420, Mar 26, 2011.

1. today i bot 1gram of some of the most dankest bud ive ever smoked. It smells and tastes like blueberry, and my buddy confirmed it was blueberry kush. as i broke up the lovely nug it was so light and fluffy, all the sudden this big ass black seed falls out.:eek::D

so im already stealth growing in an undisclosed location with plain rinky dink bag seed. so naturally i became excited since i new im gonna grow this shit. im a rookie grower and need a ton of advice on this strain and advice on growing nug this good. ie. like wat to fertilize with and idk wat plant food is. right now i have 3 cfls, 2 are 13w. over 3 seedlings and a pc fan exhausting.
    so you can already guess i need a ton of help with this project so all help is really appreciated.

ill post pics of everything tomorrow(ill keep a journal going on this tread too)

2. Well luckily for you, marijuana can be extremely simple to grow if you just follow some common sense steps. While all of these things are on the forum, here are some things that should help you out:

1. Use good soil, go to a hydro shop and get some decent organic stuff. I love Fox Farm Ocean Forest (often referred to as FFOF) however that can be pricey for some. By using a quality soil you are really making it alot easier on yourself, as you really do not need to worry about nutrients during the veg phase.

2. Make sure you have some sort of air circulation. You do not need to go buy a fan or anything, just find one around the house. You should be able to see the leaves moving, almost shaking.

3. For nutrients I used the Technaflora Recipe for Success on my first grow and had great results. For about 30 bucks you get every type of nutrient you need along with informational material on what to do and when. This is arguably one of the better deals in nutrients.