Help! I got the seeds, but cant make a decision

Discussion in 'Marijuana Seeds Banks' started by DarwinsApe, Jan 24, 2009.

1. hi. recently ordered a bunch of seeds and i now have a problem, I cant decide which ones to grow! I will be flowering 2 or 3 at a time in my current cab (although i do plan to build a veg cab in time for the seedlings while my skunk#1 finishes up. Ok, so here are the choices:
    Whiteberry (fem - paradise seeds - 1 seed)
    Chemdog DD (Resevoir seeds - 10pack)
    Jack Herer (White Label - 10pack)
    2 each femenized from greenhouse(indica mix H-color coded with a rooting hormone coated around it):
    Trainwreck
    Great White Shark
    Cheese
    White Rhino
    Lemon Skunk
    At the moment i'm leaning towards Chemdog DD, whiteberry, and either jack herer, great white shark, or white rhino, but i'm totally open to input, as i have no experience with any of these strains. The chemdog just looks delicious, and what I've heard about it makes my mouth water. Havent found any info on whiteberry, but the picture looked real good, and the description sounded like it could be a great smoke (germ and pray with this one since i only have one seed, hopefully a keeper pheno).The trainwreck i was originally excited about, but after seeing the side-by-side of greenhouses vs others ive decided i'll probably hold it for another day

I have all the seeds, and the cab for the seedlings needs only minimal work before it is operational, so i'm hoping to get the seedlings started tomorrow, so if anyone has any experience with these or has heard anything (or even just smoked some) please let me know! Thanks!

2. chemdog hands down

3. i agree...was actually thinking to just keep it even and run 3 chemdog...give me a chance to choose a momma.

4. We reviewed Chemdog recently. Check out the link below.

IMO, I'd go with the Chemdog or the Lemon Skunk. I was just in Amsterdam and had a chance to smoke just about every strain The Greenhouse has to offer.