Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Help! I can't get high anymore!

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by celiabedelia, Nov 13, 2010.

1. I'm not exactly a 'seasoned toker' but I've been smoking for about three years. I just need advice from some of the pros. So I used to absolutely love getting high and I could be blazed off one bowl. Starting this summer any time I would smoke I would just think like uncontrollably fast. Like my mind couldn't stay on one topic. I would be twitchy and extremely paranoid. It doesn't matter if I smoke any more or any less than usual. I absolutely can't smoke weed anymore. There is nothing enjoyable about it. It's like what they warn you about in DARE class almost. You just get used to the drug and have to move on to something new. But I'm sure most the people on here smoke twice as much as I do and they're still loving it. I go anywhere from once a week or two to four times a day. But I'm not some hardcore toker. I just miss getting that fun, happy high I used to have. Help me? please :confused:

this is actually what goes through my mind when I smoke:
    "katie smith
    beyonce

algebra
    warm smart

sleep warm

honest therapist
    trust

whitney asian cute
    xteeener

lauren comfortable
    appreciate

flirt
    20/13 vision
    contacts"

I typed as fast as I could and that's all I could get down before my mind went to something else