Help from mainly girls

Discussion in 'Sex, Love & Relationships' started by Hello?, Aug 12, 2009.

1. Do girls like alot of attention? Like do they always want you to text them first?how much attention do they like? Obviously it varys by the girl, but for the most part...and how much do they like you to back off? A percentage would be great (ex. 70%attention and 30% alone)

2. I'm not a girl, but I am a doctor :cool:. First off, every girl is different. Second, most girls enjoy as much attention as you could possibly give them provided you're not annoying them. BUT, if you actually want the girl to be interested in you, don't give her all the attention she wants.

There's no way you're going to get a percentage, girls are not a math equation. I'd say a good way to judge when to give her more attention and when to back off is when you text/call to hang out about half the time, and she texts/calls to hang out about half the time. If you're always the one trying to hang out, back off. She probably doesn't want you to, but trust me you want to.

As far as how often to text or call, if you're always texting her to hang out or giving her compliments, it won't excite her as much anymore. But if you go awhile without talking, odds are she's thinking about you and an out-of-the blue text like "hey beautiful :)" or something will put a smile on her face.

Less is more.

3. Yea I kno there not a math equation, but a percentage would be good from an actual girls personal liking, thanks for the help professor

4. I don't like hearing from anyone 24/7. Constant calling/texting really annoys me, but I'm only speaking for myself.

5. Yea of course...I don't think anyone does lol

6. I enjoy attention, but not too much attention. I don't like being cuddled constantly and I do, very much have a personal bubble.