1. Win a Personalized Grasscity Stoner Kit! Subscribe to our Youtube for a chance to WIN!
    Dismiss Notice

help from experienced grower only on airial camoflage

Discussion in 'Outdoor Marijuana Growing' started by zee_baron, Jun 8, 2004.

1. hello comrads!
    I was wondering if anyone in particular had any good suggestions for protecting my crop from airial surveilance. It is in a marshy area, much cat tail reeds i think you call them, reeds. But if anyone has done this and succeeded please enlighten me.

Thank you.

Underground overgrow movement...
  2. You should do fine as long as you clip the obvious leaves. Aerial suveillance wont look at just a large greens stem with regular leaves or no leaves at all.
  3. yeah too bad that would probably kill the plant, id say your best bet is to not plant there and find a place with similar colored plants around
  4. yooo! I live in ct too!...hows ur growing...im a beginner n had a tuff time starting. Where in ct r u?
  5. wow wow, did ya know that in an airplane you can oviously find plants bacause in the air it looks different than other plants i think its cause of the thc but you need to put somethin on there.

6. thats the dumbest thing i've heard, i can understand if you have a feild of 10000 fuckin plants then yeah i think police will pick up on it, but if you keep to like 10 plants then whos to know? if you grow in the right spot with other trees and plants around the only way you can get caught is if someone fallows your path and gets to your site.