help for a brazilian high tech grow- first grow

Discussion in 'First Time Marijuana Growers' started by jhonskibon, Nov 29, 2014.

1. Hello,

im writing this post because i need some help in my grow room . Just for let you know guy i live in brazil.

At know i have a grow tent 4x4 , 600w mh/hps , lumatek ballast, advanced a wings (the biggest one, can fit a 1000w lamp), 125 centrifugal exhaustor at the top, 125 centrifugal exhaustor at the cool tube and 125 exhaustor at the bottom.

My temperature is about 85 Fahrenheit , and the humidity is about 45%, at now im using buckets with water to increase the humidity but its not too effective as i have a strong exhaustion system and the relative humidity in my city is low.

I have a friend that lives in the USA and he will help me improve my system , so as its my first grow and i dont live in the usa to know about brands im not 100% sure in my decisions , im studying every day for make the correct choice. Im a step to order but i felt better asking for who knows better than me and could help me do the best choices for have a really effective grow.

So if you can help me ill appreciate a lot .

1) Ill buy a Ultrasonic humidifier but i don't know if i buy a regular one or with ionizer .

2)For control all im planning to order a sentinel chhc4 ( environmental controller co2 + humidity + temperature) - i would like to know if this is the best choice to buy an environmental controller . Im also will set up a new tent for the veg grow(3x3) and i would like to know if the co2 is more importante in the veg or flowering , i think its in the flowering . But if the both has the same importance ill buy two sentinels one for each . 
    If i can not reach the ideal temperature ill buy an air conditioner as well