Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Help: Choosing nice glass.

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Came2Ask, Nov 7, 2009.

1. Alright guys i am no troll i just need help buying a decent glass peice price range $200-$1000 and i am really new to glass so what would you guys suggest i was looking at [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kBHa1vj6CHs&feature=channel]YouTube - SG Sovereignty GridCap Grid Cap Single Chamber www.glassdistrict.com[/ame] but people are saying that it is very rare and probably won't find one. So what should i get i want either a toro or an SG.

oh and honey combs are a plus

2. Hit up a local headshop and find one, i'd say a roor/illadelph anything thats good glass, ash catcher and percs would be good too

3. ^^ I agree. Go to a headshop and look around to see what they have and go from there. Personally a nice glass on glass bong with a perc and an ashcatcher are the best.

4. #4 Menos, Nov 8, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: Nov 8, 2009
    Nice! Its good to see another person converting to bongs lol. Pretty much what everyone said already, just try hitting up your local headshops. Although name brand bongs are nice more often then not they're overpriced and you have to take into consideration that if you want a good bong it's going to be glass and glass breaks; nothing's worse than seeing a couple hundred dollar investment breaking into a million pieces. IMO for bongs the most important things are in this order, ice catcher > diffuser > perculator > ash catcher.