Help Buying a Vape

Discussion in 'Vaporizers' started by 420Haze, Feb 15, 2009.

1. Okay, I've been thinking about getting a vaporizer for awhile now, and I finally have the extra cash to get one now. I've never used a vape before so I don't really know how much I'll like it, so I'd rather not go out and pay $500 for a nice one and end up not liking it and being out $500. Price isn't really a problem, but I'd rather not spend too much on my first one because as I said before, I don't know how much I'll like it so I'd like to keep it around $150 or below for my first one. I've been looking around at the different types and all the reviews for each type, and so far it looks like people have good and bad things to say about each kind, although I've been kinda leaning towards a whip.

Also, I'm living with a couple room mates for the next month or so, so I'm looking for something that isn't too noisy, isn't too bulky and can be moved around when I'm not using it. Also, I'm not too worried about warranty seeing as I probably won't be able to return it after I've used it.

Any advice would be greatly appreciated.

Sorry if any of that didn't make sense, I'm a little toasted:smoke:

2. herbalaire for portability check it out

3. get a vapor brothers hands-free.....no question

4. dude. if money is not a problem.. trust me. get a volcano.

you will not regret it.:cool::cool::cool:

5. there is no such thing as the perfect vape.

the vapor cannon is amazing simmiler to vapor brothers but better warranty and if you buy it on ebay it comes with a bunch of extras (Scale Grinder Stirr stick and a special whip.)

the vapor brothers is nice and i personnaly own one and love it

the prupe days vaporizer is amazing small portable unit looks like a can made out of wood amazingly designed

the silver surfer and dabuddah are amazing pieces flashy functional sturdy and amazing

the volcano is good but personally i do not like bags