Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Help! Body high will not go away

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by maryrose9898, Dec 5, 2019.

1. Hi everyone,
    So I’m really worried right now and decided to ask what anyone on here thinks for another opinion. So I do not smoke a lot, I have smoked like 6 times in my life, however I did smoke 2 days in a row last week which I’ve never done before. Also, when I smoke, I usually feel this sort of body high the day after where my mind is mentally there, but my body still feels high, it’s very hard to explain, almost like I’m very numb and it is very triggered by eating for some reason. Anyways, this “body high” has never lasted more than a day, but for some reason ever since the last time I smoked, which was 7 days ago, I have this same sensation (body high) and it will not go away. It’s been 6 days now and I’m started to get really worried it will not ever go away. This has never happened to me and I’m not sure what to do. I’ve been chugging water, vitamins, exercising, eating healthy, and still every day I wake up to this numbness. I currently really feel it in my stomach and mouth for some reason. Please let me know anything that might be of help, I’m getting desperate.

• Funny Funny x 1
  2. Wow, and this is a problem? Shit would save me tons of cash.
    Drink lemon extract or juice, it counteracts the THC

• Like Like x 1
  3. Congratulations your the winner. Out of the 12 billion people on the planet only YOU stayed stoned for over a week from a few tokes.