HELP ADVICE ON WHATS WRONG WITH MY PLANTS

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Indoors' started by Bringy123, Aug 31, 2017.

1. My leaves are curling over and the tips on some are going white, there just over 2 weeks old and there growing at a fast rate, I just started to feed them nuts as of this second, I was wondering if the curling and white tips really matter anyone have any advice that i could improve my plants thanks!!!

2. I'm new to the game too bruh, but I've logged about 100 hrs on YouTube alone in research hrs... you shouldn't give any nutrients until 3 weeks from emerged from the dirt assert the earliest. If they yellowed after you gave them the nutrients then you burn them and the others prolly do the same thing...... how many lights do you habe on them?? Wattage?? Lumens???

• Like Like x 1
  3. I have a 24 wattage bulb, im wating for an extension to attach 5 more 24 watt bulbs! Could this be the reason the leaves are sagging

4. 24hrs lighht?? Watering schedule??

5. Are there holes in those cups??

6. 18/6 water about every 3rd day as when the top of soil drys I just put holes for drainage as before I didn't have any drainage

7. There wasn't before but I did just a few hours ago

8. Here's a quick ref for you. It's a good idea too color print it out and save it. Curling and tips turning is definitely a nute issue. A good rule is to not feed them until about five weeks old and when watering, pick the plants up and test their weight. It will feel like next to nothing when the water has dried and it's a good idea to allow them to dry before watering again. Best of luck to you!
    [​IMG][​IMG]

• Like Like x 1
    • Informative Informative x 1
  9. Thank you
    !!!

• Like Like x 1
  10. Ooooooh k, now were getting to the bees knees!! Sooo yeah the leaves droopped because they were over watered... on top of Insufficient lighting.... then the nute burn ta boot... this what you wanna do bruh.... put them back in 24hrs light; that's number 1