Help a newbie out?

Discussion in 'General' started by Paddy69, Nov 25, 2016.

?

Do you smoke your weed with tobacco?

1. No, I would never do that to my herb!

90.0%
  2. Yeah, it's the best way to smoke!

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  3. Only when I'm low on weed etc

10.0%
  1. What's up everyone newbie here :smoke:
    I'm sorry if this questions been asked, but I couldn't find the answer to this particular question.
    I'm not a regular weed smoker, only smoke every few weeks and I normally smoke straight weed. The other day I smoked a spliff rolled with a little tobacco and it was really good :love-m3j: I was thinking about using tobacco more often but as I said I don't smoke regularly, only every few weeks. Do you think the occasional spliff will be addictive? I know its bad for my health but its only every so often.

Thanks guys :weed:

2. you'll be fine. i used to smoke spliffs all the time! as long as you don't do it everyday, you won't get addicted to the tobacco. lol people who smoke blunts don't seem to realize that they're smoking tobacco all the time. its funny when they're like, "man i got this headache that won't go away unless i smoke a blunt!"

• Like Like x 2
  3. I don't typically mix tobacco with my weed, but I usually use a pipe or bong. If I'm rolling, I might roll a spliff depending on who I'm with and what they like, and if I have pipe tobacco on hand. I'm not picky, I'm happy to smoke a joint with or without tobacco added. An occasional spliff shouldn't be any problem, it's not like your smoking multiple every day. Hell, In some countries this is the standard way to roll.

4. Hahaha I know these type of people man :biggrin: thanks for your help!

5. Yeah here in Ireland if I tell anyone I don't want tobacco in my joint they'll always be surprised lol thanks for the info :)