*help* 1st time grower

Discussion in 'First Time Marijuana Growers' started by mafu_rookie, Nov 22, 2009.

1. So, this is my first time growing cannabis :hello:. There is a thread that explains it all but its just 2 long & im 2 :smoking:high 2 understand it. Im not an expert but i know a little bit.
    :rolleyes: I want my plants 2 B organic, I Live in a small apartment & im using 'bag seeds'. The only thing I have is the pot were im going 2 plant the seeds...
    WHAT ELSE DO I NEED 2 GET?
    WHAT DO I NEED 2 DO 2 START?
    HOW LONG DOES IT TAKE 2 HARVEST? :smoking:

2. #2 mills69, Nov 22, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: Nov 22, 2009
    hey dude if your not willing to read the stickys & do your own research & help yourself then you wont get far your questions are basic info that can be answered in very little reading, were all happy to help here but no ones going to hold your hand & explain basic things that are answered with some reading/research

these answer all ur Q's
    http://forum.grasscity.com/absolute...s-guide-get-you-started-growing-cannabis.html

http://forum.grasscity.com/absolute-beginners/73015-grandpas-grow-guide.html

http://forum.grasscity.com/absolute-beginners/24559-some-dos-some-donts.html

GL