Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Hello from Nebraska

Discussion in 'Marijuana Stash Box' started by BlaxMyth, Dec 15, 2013.

1. Hello grass city, saying hello from western Nebraska, seeing who is near. :)
    I have been Toking for 4 years now, not quite on a daily basis, but 3 to 4 times a week at least.
    Favorite strain is digital rust, which me and a coworker crossed super silver haze with red dragon, really strong indica dominant.
    Have made some good edibles and concentrates, but still a little sketchy on it, still learning something new everyday.
    Just seeing what cool stoners there are out there. Love the forum.
    Kudos!
    -C

2. #2 Storm Crow, Dec 15, 2013
    Last edited by a moderator: Dec 15, 2013
    Welcome to GC!   :gc_rocks:   I'm in California, so I won't be dropping by anytime soon!

But as for edibles, may I recommend this post? BadKittySmiles does one heck of a good job when it comes to edibles!  :yay:

BadKat's CannaPharm: Canna Caps, UV Reactive GLOWING Hash Candy, Canna 'Bombs' & more       (forum post - 2011)  
    http://forum.grasscity.com/incredible-edible-herb/742831-badkats-cannapharm-canna-caps-uv-reactive-glowing-hash-candy-canna-bombs-more.html

If you are at all interested in the medical aspects of cannabis, I'm your "go-to gal"! I collect medical studies and news articles about the medical studies - LOTS of them! I have put them all into what is called "Granny Storm Crow's List". A lot of folks find my List to be useful.