Hello, any help would be appreciated.

Discussion in 'Sick Plants and Problems' started by Nunhunter, Jul 27, 2019.

1. Hi,
    Here I have is 5 inzane in the membrane ladies. It is my First time using this strain. I’m using destiny grow systems dark matter as a medium first time. Lol
    Didn’t realize the run off was around 2200+ ppm. Until after they were transferred. I flushed with 7.0 RO water and growth plus.
    The problem is I am Still having issues.

Ph run off 6.2-6.5.
    LED lights are 7”-9” above canopy.
    I have a fan blowing the top of the heat sink and the plants themselves.
    Room temp is 76-78. Humidity is 55%.
    The run off of the plants were 2000-3000ppm. So I flushed till runoff was about 400-600ppm so I put them back in and it’s been three days.
    Stays moist and wet for 5-6 days.
    I’m getting curling thinking it’s overwatering since I just flushed them not sure three show the same signs.

But the smaller ladies aren’t doing so well.

LED lights are quantum board lm301b 4000k 240w two panels. On a dimmable switch that’s set to about 140w.

Feeling like the high ppm in the destiny dark matter set this back.
    But is the ppm still to high in the medium for that small of a plant?

Any help would be appreciated and I am open to learning and want to be happy and gain knowledge from my hobby.

Thank you,
    Nunhunter

2. I dont know about planting, but i'm sure 95% of the people on this forum would like to see pictures. GL!

3. Photos incoming

4. Hi nunhunter. Welcome to GC. :)

Without pics it's hard to diagnose, but it looks like you did the right thing getting the ppm down. It sounds like your plants are overwatered at this point -- no surprise there, after a major flush.