Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Heavy indicas for sleep

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by GorillaGherkin, Dec 5, 2018.

1. Hey fans!!! Thanks for tuning in. I need help. I’ve Been consuming cannabis for 27 years off and on for different reasons.
    As a teen I consumed for fun and out of boredom, in my 20s it was stress, in my 30s depression and ptsd. Now in my 40s I mostly consume cannabis for pain, sleep, and anxiety.
    My method of consumption is microdosing oil in the AM and early afternoons mostly high cbd strains and sativa leaning hybrids. Around 530 or 6pm I switch to a vaporizer loaded with a indica.
    I’m a indica kinda guy but can’t smoke them all day only when I’m home at nights or on the weekends. I’m wound so tight that a 100% indica strain really doesn’t make me stuck to the couch. I rarely sit still I’m always up doing something.
    For awhile I had a good supply of God’s gift and I baught up as much as I could of it like 5 ounces over a few months and it ended up lasting me 1.5 years. 4-5 hits off my vaporizer and I was asleep in 20-30 minutes.
    Since then I’ve tried multiple heavy indicas and been disappointed in them all when it comes to sleep. 9 pound hammer, northern berry, bubbas kush, cookies kush, purple Hindu Kush, ogre, og kush, grandaddy purple, blueberry, and Afghan kush.
    Maybe it’s just me I dunno maybe I’m too stressed with the holidays and moving, maybe I need to consume a different way. Maybe I need to start exercising later in the day.