Hearing gun shots while high

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by HittingBud, Oct 25, 2012.

1. Hey guys so yes whenever i am high i always hear gun shots, its weird. Not like the entire time, but right after im done ripping like 12 bowls out of a bong with my friends and we're at our peak of stoned(like the psychedelic stage) i hear gun shots. My friend said maybe its my past life reaching out and maybe i was a veteran in a war or something. I think that could be a possibility. Whenever i hear them i kinda just stand still in shock and im like shit shit and i hear people yelling. it only lasts for like 10 minutes after i get really stoned but still its weird and its almost like a spiritual thing haha.

I forgot to mention that i usually feel a sharp pain in my right side of my chest when i hear them and i just stand their and i feel like my sole is like flying away haha

2. Maybe you can tell the future and your going to get shot on the right side of your chest.

Or like your friend said, maybe you got shot in a past life.

3. weird how you say that because i often am visited by dead relatives in my dreams and i feel like ive always had a spiritual connection. When i was younger i have memories of people(i assume ghosts) coming to visit me at night and i would talk to them. My dad also has the same dreams of being visited by dead relatives. When i am visited i usually have meals with them and catch up and we have full conversations. its a really satisfying experience

4. I strongly believe that spirits have the capability to interact with people very vividly through dreams. I also believe that they WANT to come visit you and reassure you that everything is okay, they want to comfort you.