Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Headache for 4 days + shivers

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by yutyo6, Jul 19, 2017.

1. So, I've been smoking for about 2 years now, and something that never happened to me before actually happened.

So, 5 days ago I had a sesh with my friends and smoked more than usual. When I left my friends place I was having those shivers. I didn't think too much of it, but since the next day I've been having this damn headache, and for some reason it only hurts when I move around. About 2 days ago I started to feel nauseated too.

I take Advil pretty much every day and I don't eat much, what can I do?

2. Go to the doctor. It could be serious.
    Doctors don't care if you smoke weed,
    so tell them everything.

• Agree Agree x 1
  3. sounds like the flu kinda

4. Probably got the sickness from sharing joint/pipe with other sick people.

5. Alright, thanks y'all, imma go to the doc then

6. Definitely go. I just contracted lymes disease. If undetected, it can be quite serious. Some symptoms can be headache, muscle/joint pain, nausea and of course the telltale bullseye rash. But not all cases show a bullseye. Luckily mine did and went to the doc. But hopefully just from germ swapping

• Like Like x 1
  7. You, my friend, have a sinus infection. It has nothing to do with the smoking "sesh" you had the other day other than the smoking probably made it worse. Go to a "doc in the box" and get yourself some antibiotics and in 4 or 5 days you'll feel 100% better. TWW

• Like Like x 1