Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Having trouble finding a good dealer?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Big Stuart, May 3, 2011.

1. Hey guys;

Basically here's the situation really I'm kind of new to weed and I've not got of to a good start.

My 'friend' and these other guys who acted cool, were meant to set me up with some Kush let me down and gave me a bag of green herbs that certainly wasn't weed after taking £20 of me for it.

Then I finally thought I had found a great source to get my stuff from a few weeks ago on the bus when I over heard a conversation with this dude that knows a dealer.

He got me a bag, I was going to go pay him and get the bag 2 weeks ago - however just my luck, there was a car crash and the road was closed and then the guy went to Amsterdam for 2 weeks.

Today I seen him again and he had smoked the stuff, who wouldn't though?
    I offered to give him cash if he could get me more for tomorrow, and he said to keep my money until he actually gets me the weed - which I thought was quite generous.

Now there's a problem, he's just texted me and said the dealer he got it off 'Can't be bothered' getting me any and he thinks it would be best if I look elsewhere as it'll be easier for me.

Now I'm faced with a delima.

And basically I don't know how I can get my stuff.

I could ask that gang that ripped me off, I was thinking of confronting them and telling them I know what they did and I'd rather them stop treating me like a dick and just give me a bag and I'll pay them.