Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Have you ever gotten mad props yo?

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by jizzledfreq, Feb 5, 2017.

1. Has anybody ever been impressed with your mad weed smokin' abilities? I can remember two separate instances where someone gave me mad props yo.

The first instance was when I was a young apprentice smoker. I had only smoked a handful of times and didn't have much experIence with weed. My girlfriends significantly older brother took us to this random dudes house so we could pick up some "chronic". This guy was the real deal, he had a pitbull who was oh so lovable, he had a hot ass wife, he had one arm, a stub on the other, and he pulled out the fattest pound of marijuana I had ever seen. This guy reminded me of Dog The Bounty Hunter. We're in the bedroom, making the transaction, dude wants to smoke some gravity bong hits with his bud. We went round the room a few times, we were all gettin' fucked, then this happened...

I took a fat ass gravity bong rip, I could only handle a little over half the gallon milk jug before coughing, I coughed, and I went in and finished what I started. This dude was genuinely impressed, he was all like, "This guys the only one in here takin' a fat rip, coughin' his ass off, and going back to finish it off!!!"

A few years ago, I was with a group of friends. I took a fat ass rip, then did a major French inhale with it. The dude sitting across from me saw it and simply exclaimed... "Noice", nodding with approval.