Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Have trouble letting go

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by mrmuffinman, Jan 23, 2014.

1. I have been smoking for almost 2 years and usually enjoy my high. Recently I have being paranoid and it sucks. Always in edge thinking my dad will come home ( I'm 19 ) .Any tips in how to just let your body and mid go and not worry. It's like a backseat driver.Sent from my iPhone using Grasscity Forum

2. I know exactly what u mean it happens to me all the time but I notice the higher my tolerance and the smaller amount I smoke makes them less frequent, it doesnt happen to me as much anymore but like 2 years ago I had terrible paranoia everytime I smoked.
    I have to pieces of advice first you just have to remind urself ur just being paranoid from the high and what ur worrying about probably isnt real, i know its hard but u kinda just have to, try writing a note to urself and keep it in ur wallet or something and look at it when ur freaking out. or like find a song that always calms u down and listen to it.
    Also wake and bake
    But when you wake you bake you know that everything will be just fine, so fine

3. Haha thanks. And I usually wake n bake when I wake up to early and wanna sleep hard.Sent from my iPhone using Grasscity Forum

4. Yeah lol i have sleept through a day or 2 after a wake n bake