Have I over watered my girls???

Discussion in 'First Time Marijuana Growers' started by Turtle1980, Mar 7, 2017.

1. Just wondering if I over watered my girls!

Attached Files:

2. They're droopy but overwatering isn't a big issue since they will eventually dry out. I only water when the soil is dry af and brittle almost like dusty looking.

3. That's how I water them too...it's my first time growing so I get nervous about them easily lol...I wasn't sure if ithey were over watered or stress from bringing them into my tent with a 1000 watt MH and having the top of the canopy at 18" or so but have since backed them down away from it to about 24" or so! Hopefully they will bounce back by tomorrow!

4. And they were started under T5'S.

5. Oh ok, I've only used cfls and Leds so idk if light distance was the issue but if you're watering only when completely dry overwatering shouldn't be an issue. Plants looks nice and healthy seems like you have a good grasp on things.

6. I'm tryin lol...I'm all over the Web right now trying to c if they r over watered, light stressed or even under watered...but I highly doubt that...hopefully they will be back to normal by tomorrow morning...I have 4 going and those r the only 2 drooping!

7. Lol yea man those plants like perfectly fine to me besides the dropping, play w the light distance and I think you're good to go.

8. I appreciate it man...I'm tryin...and hopefully dropping them from the 18" from the light to the canopy to 24" will do the trick...if not U will c me up here alot more lol...anyway I appreciate it man and I hope U have a good night!

9. Same bro good luck post and questions you have there are some real helpful people here

• Like Like x 1