Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Have Favorite Coffee Shop In Amsterdam?

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by circle42, Jun 29, 2014.

1. Hey Everybody!! (bolded text is the important text if you don't wanna read it all lol)

After doing a quick forum search, I couldn't find any recent threads about this topic so I figured I would bring it up since I will be enjoying my first Amsterdam experience in about a week (July 6th-9th). 

I am currently studying International Business in Berlin and have been enjoying "tourist bud" here as it is easy to get, cheap, and fairly decent.  It's not swag or mids but its not some good nugs either, it is jut decent.

140.JPG (example of some Berlin "tourist weed")

Anyways, I have been traveling Europe mostly on my weekends (I am from America, so this is my "eurotrip" inside a study abroad experience) and I have smoked weed in every country I have been in so far!  I had my first coffee shop experience in Barcelona and my first really shady deal on the streets of Prague with some Ukranians!  All in all it has been a great 6 months in Europe, but before I go back to the states, my last stop will be in Amsterdam.  I wanna do it right, so i come to you knowledgable people!

I have done my research and have a fairly good idea where I wanna go and what I wanna smoke, but I just want to here from all you other experts on the subject,

Which Coffee shop(s) is/are your favorite in Amsterdam, and if you remember, did you smoke any strains (buds or hash) you would consider a must try!?