Have 25 To Spend On Seeds, Need Help Finding A Good Seedbank

Discussion in 'Marijuana Seeds Banks' started by Markcus, Jun 2, 2014.

1.  Every seedbank I go to has shipping prices of 10$+, I have a 25$ prepaid mastercard that I plan to buy seeds with but I can't seem to find a seed bank with low enough shipping prices so that I can get good auto-flowering feminized seeds.
    I've tried herbies, seedsman, attitude (although I heard their shipping is getting caught in customs) what other reliable seedbanks could I buy from that are inexpensive?

I'm looking for stativa dominate and indica dominate autoflowering seeds. I'm growing indoors

:hello: :smoke:

2. ^^ brilliant, thanks

3. Single seed center shipping is 15 bucks no matter where you go it will he at least 10.. Also prepaid credit cards do not work from the us for online overseas purchases as of April 2012. If you read your card carefully it will even say.

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I337 using Grasscity Forum mobile app

4. oh fml... could i use a mascoma bank card or something then?

5. I've never heard of Mascoma before but if it's a bank card then yes..any standard credit/debit card should work its just the ones you buy in stores and load with cash that dont

6. ooh all right, thank you

eh i've already tried that one

7. Tbh with 25 bucks and adding on shipping you're gonna be able to get a couple reg seeds or like one good feminized seed.... best bang for your buck would be go to the single seed center and buy some kc brains seeds...2$ for one reg seed, could get 4-5 for 25 including shipping.

8. #11 Gorillaseedbank, Jun 2, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Jun 2, 2014
    Don't forget to look for promotions like discount codes, buy one/get one's, free shipping, etc.- thinks like that can really drop your prices.

We don't have any free shipping right now, but I'll look & see if we have any cheap autos on the site.