Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Hate Dealing With Noobs...Advice?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by limetime, Nov 24, 2011.

1. Hey guys, so I've been trying to smoke out the youngest member of my family, and I just can't remember what it was like being a complete noob to smoking, so I figured I'd talk to some noob experts. :wave:

What would be the most proper way to tell this meat head brother of mine what's real? Furthermore, how do you noobs act? Thanks for the advice!

2. 1. Stop "trying to smoke out" people. Nearly anywhere you go in the world, you can find bud easily. People will smoke if they want.

2. In terms of the actual issue at hand, simply apply some critical thinking. Empathy, man. Put yourself in his shoes and treat him as you would want to be treated.

3. Im not a noob, but i remember my first time perfectly, damn i wish i could go back :(

But i would have him write down all the things that could happen during him being high. Like boddy parts buzzing or getting numb, etc, and when he gets high and trips out, show that list that HE wrote.

That should calm him down a bit and he will learn to enjoy those awesome feelings :)

4. Well obviously, that's why I'm here...I was just asking for help what's everyone getting fussy for? Any noob tips or tricks guys?

5. That sounds very noob, I'm definitely gonna jot that one down!

6. You come off a bit abrasive.. perhaps looking for help for yourself?