Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Hash Questions

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Weed and Wheels, Nov 16, 2011.

1. Whatup GC, I need some help making hash as I have never done it before. I searched the forums n I couldn't seem to find a direct answer to any of my questions:

1. What is a cheap, yet still effective way of making hash?

2. Do I HAVE to use clippings/trim/leaves/shake to make it, or can I just use good ol' bud?

3.after straining the weed for the hash, is that leftover weed still smokeable? How is it affected?

4. How much weed would I need for about a gram of hash?

Hope you can help me, thanks and happy toking!!

2. Iso hash, BHO hash oil
    No you can use green
    Its dunzo
    Not for sure but i would guess close to a oz?

3. That makes no sense because an oz of flower is like $200 but a gram of hash is like $15-$20...?

4. 1.qwiso hash
    2.No any part from the cannabis plant is good except seeds and stalks
    3.usually very harsh and not worth it because when you make hash all your doing is stripping buds of thc
    4.Depends on quality of starting material and the way u made the hash

5. You can get an oz of bud for 50 as well. But thats why it is really only reasonable to make it off plant trimmings. You could maybe do it with like a half of dank but when i made bho i believe a half of dank shake got us less than half a g of hash oil.