Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Hash functioning as a catalysator for dr/dp??

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by mengSKCJ, Apr 20, 2016.

1. Hello.

I've been smoking hash everyday for about two years, always smoking a joint before/while going to bed, and most days I smoke with friends or alone while watching series or a movie. Bottomline; I absolutely love to smoke. However a little over two months ago I got my hands on some trash kashmir and it caused me to have an anxiety/panic attack (felt exactly like how people describe depersonalization and derealization, although much worse, seemingly as it was the first time I had it and I felt like I was going to die).

Now after this incident the following 1½ month was absolutely horrible. If I smoked during the day either with friends or alone I'd feel kinda off, but it didn't result in an attack of any sorts like previously, however when I went to smoke my beloved "goodnight joint", I'd eventually, regardless of the quality of the hash, begin having symptoms of dp/dr and symptoms of or an actual anxiety/panic attack, basically I somehow managed to continue with that for 1½ months, where during this time I'd spend 30 min - 3 hours every night fighting my own mind until I could finally sleep.