Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Hash and Cadbury Bunny Eggs

Discussion in 'Weed Edibles' started by arciem, Mar 8, 2012.

1. I just managed to get a little over an ounce of hash with dry ice extraction from my last grow. I've smoked some and it's very potent.

My question is, can I take a few grams of hash, deposit it in the center of a Cadbury Egg, gulp it down, and feel the effects after eating it. I am not good with cooking and generally despise the taste of cannabis. I wasn't sure if there was some heating that needed to be done or if one could get the same effect just gulping it down. Sorry if this has been brought up else where.

2. You have kief or hash?

And no, that wont work.

Im not really educated all the way on it but i think i have the basics.
    U cant just eat weed (or kief hash etc) and get blazed.
    It has to be heated for it to work.
    Its called decarboxylation or somethin like that. You can look up how to decarb your shit but i have no idea how that would work with kief or hash

3. Person is wrong yea u can decarb ur hash then eat that ull be on cloud 420... That's how a lot of real needed medical patients do... Goodluck ur in Austin meet me half way I'm near corpus;D