Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Has this ever happend to you?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by 4smoke2daynite0, May 4, 2010.

1. So me and my buddys were toking up with this ******-rigged bong i made out of a water bottle and a simple bic pen. I had about 3 grams of fire and im fairly new to smoking, only been doing it for about 2 months now. So we put in a good sized nug and so i let it rip. After the first hit ( which was a big one).After that i couldnt stop coughing for about 30 seconds.Then i started to dry heave and after that my friends said my eyes went bloodshot and started to sweat, on top of that i coulnt breathe for the next minute and a half. I turned purple and my idiot friends just laughed and watched. After regaining my breath back I couldnt talk for a minute or so. I am new to smoking so im wondering if its just my virgin lungs or have any other of you guys had this when you were newcommers too, thanks :wave:

2. Could you possibly have an alergic reaction? I'm not even sure if thats possible though, someone else can confirm.