Harvest pics

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Indoors' started by senior_ganj, May 12, 2006.

1. Another grow under the belt, and I'm still learning. Took off about 2/3 of my girl four days ago and its all dry now. Gonna start the cure, but I figured I had to get some pics up first. This came out to 30.2g dried.

The last two are what's left on my plant. Hopefully get another 15 grams.

Attached Files:

2. sweeet dude..thats some sick shit, i wishi had that haha..

3. Nice grow.

4. Nice lookin buds man.

5. lucky mother fooking lucky ass twat lol what sort of lighting etc wer your plant under

6. niiiiiiiiiiiiice. yum dude.

7. What strain are u growing, and what type of lighting are you using? The bud in your finger looks to be a bit airy. Just curios if it was the strain or the lighting

Looks good so far> I know Id love a harvest like that. good luck with the rest of her

8. Looking good Ganj!
    They turned out real nice at about 1.5 oz per plant. That's a great grow man. Enjoy the smoke.

9. After all the shit I went through with her, I'm suprised I got as much as I did. I was under a 250w hps and its some no name bag seed of middies I had. One of my fellow growers was looking at my hydro setup and left my bubble bucket top off. Long story short, I had some root rot and algae growing. That's why the buds are so wispy.

Eh, I'm happy with it though. Can't be mad with an ounce and a half :smoking: .

10. nice grow

11. sweet. and in another 2 wks. those bottom buds will be ready,,, and youll be doing it all over again.......i am so close to my own harvest date, that looking at all youlls harvest.

i just left '' abliva spade'' harvest, and was a little depressed, and then you SHOW me this. aaarrrrgggghhhhh, were counting days now, not weeks.

just messing with you. i aint in no hurry. but those pics. dont help.

nice pickings......:)