had to harvest 3 weeks early??????

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Indoors' started by TheHempMan, Feb 3, 2006.

1. i had to harvest my plant at 5 weeks into flowering because something fell on the plant cracking its main stemso i harvested all the buds and was wondering if they should still be good and how long do i let them dry before puting them in the jar? THX FOR ANY HELP!!!!!!!

2. wet weight was 1 1/2oz's

3. no input on this subject or what????

4. LOL man I think they all bypass these threads and more concerned with the "Cool look at this" threads.

But really, I am no expert but 3 weeks early should be fine, Just cure them well. Ounce and a half is pretty decent I guess. Better than what i am expecting on my first grow.

5. the buds look good just not as big as they would be if they had 3 more weeks i guess but i hope they have a decent thc level!:rolleyes: :wave: :smoking:

6. Like i said I am no expert and am on my first grow, i would be interested to see how much three weeks would have made but I guess that depends on strain, how long they flowered, Setup, etc.

7. should give u a great up high wit no body feelin....

8. yea shouldnt harm it too much.. just might have to smoke a little bit more to get u bombed out then some other weed would but its all good.. just dry em and then when they are dry cure them lol

9. Wet weight is about double what you will have dry. 3 weeks early it should be alright if its a good strain. If its some weak bag seed you may have some really weak smoke.

Only way to find out is smoke it. If it had some clear resin forming on it already i would guess it to be okay, prob 75% potency or better.

As for dry time and such. I would hang for a solid week before you cure.

10. sorry i am kind of new to growing. "cure"?