guys, I need some advice...

Discussion in 'General' started by weedzilla420, Apr 29, 2006.

1. i work at this new job at an upscale asian bistro restaurant. I've been working there for about 2 months now. I enjoy the job a lot and it is a good paying job as well. however there are some negative forces in this job. I am a food runner which is more or less like a server accept i probably have a few more responsibilities. there is this one server in particular, that i absolutely despise. he is always so disrespectful to me and other people and he always talks shit and runs his mouth insulting people. he'll call me a fucking idiot to my face and frequently refers to "skeeting" on me in some regards at least once a shift. he always comes off as an arrogant prick. i have a strong desire to beat the everloving shit out of his ass. he is the same age as me. he is slightly taller but i am more stout and muscular. i am also much more vicious. however i don't want to lose my job because i got into it with him. however, i would like to fight him.

what do you all think i should do to handle this to make him stop talking shit?

2. ....after work, he is free game

perhaps he should accidently "fall" in the parking lot or something

3. Pull some Tonya Hrding shit on his knee.

4. yeah but if i attack him in the parking lot he would be a little bitch snitch and the manager would probably fire me. i want the fight to be mutual and i want witnesses.

5. man, if weed taught us anything it is that fighting solves nothing! peace man. really..

that doesnt mean though, that you can't vandalize his car or property when he isnt around.. kind of as intentional bad karma for him being a dick

6. ^ but seriously i tired of his disrespect and it's going to stop come one way or another.

7. put a boot on his car and toss the key, put locking lugs on every tire except one and just entirely remove that tire.