Guys and girls, what should I do about my relationship? Please help

Discussion in 'Sex, Love & Relationships' started by hammerxthree, Mar 10, 2014.

1. I am a freshman in college and have recently started dating this girl that I've been talking to for a month now. Things were going great, she would stay at my place every night and we hang out quite a bit. However, I don't think i can take her party attitude. When i tell my friends about her, they say "oh you're dating one of those girls". Basically shes a huge party goer, as am i. I enjoy going out and getting ****faced as anyone in college, but she takes it too far. She acts like a single girl rather than my girlfriend. Granted, she tells people I'm her boyfriend if I'm at a party with her, but she still acts totally uncontrollable. We were playing pong with these 2 dudes(me and her were on the same team) the wind took the ball and we asked for it back. They wouldn't give it back to us so my girlfriend turns to me and asks me "can i show them my tits to get the ball back"? I stared at her and told her **** no. I talked to her about it and she told me I shouldn't be mad that she asked. She told me "I'm going to make my outfit slutty for this weekend, once again i stared at her in just WTF!. Another stupid question she asked me was "would you care if i dance with guys at parties? which leaves me to believe that she may even though she tells me she doesn't.