Guess the deficiency!

Discussion in 'Grasscity Forum Humor' started by SuperSaneStrain, May 6, 2017.

1. This here's a rare one to me. I can't seem to find much info about it. There are little tiny black dots idk if you can see or not. The leaves closest to the fans are effected the most. They aren't getting hit hard or anything, just swaying. This has been going on for some weeks now, not really getting any worse or better. 3rd week in flower. [​IMG][​IMG]

Re-Start Grow #1

2. Im no expert but it does look like thrips/ spidermite damage...something looks to be sucking the juice from the bottom of the leaf. Check the undersides with a magnyfying glass.If you see anything moving around its probably one of the above...\sm-90 is good as is neem oil but never treat the actual buds. the leaf itself looks to be fed correctly...my guess is bugs.