GroWinG SKunK

Discussion in 'Organic Grow Journals' started by mike6asher, Jan 17, 2019.

1. First journal in awhile ..
    Learned alot from previous journal responses so here it goes ..

WE GOT SOME STRAINSS
    *Canuck cookies*
    *Cheese*
    *Green crack*
    *Blueberry*

-Soil and teas-
    Fox farm ocean forest

2. Received my seeds 10 days or so after buying them from canada , thanks canada !

Attached Files:

• Like Like x 2
  3. I germinated and popped the seeds in my fox farm soil that has been sitting around that i fed with a tea
    Im new to the cover crop game but I love the concept , sink got a pack of cover crop from buildasoil awhile back and I planted it just a couple days before the seeds went in so I'm working with jungles in pots right now .. -___-
    All 4 popped! the cheese's shell was stuck but it has to survive , it was the one i wanted most

Attached Files:

4. There gonna die if you Don’t get that other shit out of there. There gonna strangle her to death.

5. Should I clear up a circle around the seedling, or just clear it all and plant some later on , first time I used it the plants were a year old so it worked fine , i dident think how much it would take over this pot

6. Can i ask, what the hell is that other stuff in the pot haha

Sent from my iPhone using Grasscity Forum

7. Anything that’s green besides ur seedling has to be removed. Not just a circle. You might be better off transplanting and getting rid of the grass soil.

8. I mean all the seed are like clovers and other plants that help the cannabis plant grow , it's a pack made just for this , your saying the roots are strangle ?