Growing a new plant.

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Indoors' started by silenthill, Jul 18, 2011.

1. #1 silenthill, Jul 18, 2011
    Last edited by a moderator: Jul 18, 2011
    This is my first time growing. I am getting off probation in a month. ( Didn't get the piss test if you read my last post ).
    I am gonna start growing KB and then move up. I just got a hydroponics kit. I'm reading up an learning all I can. My main question is how much bud will i get off an indoor plant? Such as the g13 blueberry gum. Or if there is better seeds I can get. I'd love recommendations for plants to grow. Honestly I just want some killer bud.

Thanks for the info.

2. What you get off the plant involved alot of variables. How much light? Were they stunted at any point? Are the genetics known for high yields? How long did you veg for?

You can order seeds here and they ship to the US. Marijuana Seeds - Worldwide Marijuana Seeds

If you're growing just one or two plants, you should get feminized seeds, so you know you're getting females and you don't waste alot of time.

Browse that website and check out some strains, and browse this one for a while and you'll know everything you need to know.

I can't tell you how much grasscity has helped me learn to grow weed.

Best of luck sir.

3. Yeah, I'm looking around and there is so much information. I bought my bong from here and that's how I learned about these forums. I'm really excited to see how much info i can get to grow some top of the notch bud. I appreciate the being able to get it in the us by the way that means a lot to me.

4. Mainly just check out the growing sections and look for journals. Find one that looks bad ass and try to copy it. I took alot of advice from Rumpleforeskin, and it's worked pretty well for me so far.

You can see my journal by googling "mrgoodsmoke".